PAT CLOUD
PAT CLOUD
10:00am - 2:00pm
Regular Programming

Concert & Entertainment Calendar

Grand Funk Railroad

Coushatta Casino Resort

777 Coushatta Dr
Kinder, LA 70648

Sat, Feb 4, 8:00 PM

Lainey Wilson

Grand Event Center - Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Sat, Feb 11, 8:00 PM

Jeff Foxworthy

L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge

777 L'Auberge Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70820

Sat, Feb 11, 8:00 PM

Shenandoah with Billy Dean

L'Auberge Du Lac Casino Lake Charles

777 Avenue LAuberge
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Sat, Feb 18, 8:00 PM

Journey with Toto

Cajundome

444 Cajundome Blvd.
Lafayette, LA 70506

Thu, Feb 23, 7:30 PM

Lyle Lovett and his Acoustic Group

Heymann Performing Arts Center

1373 S. College RD
Lafayette, LA 70503

Fri, Feb 24, 8:00 PM

Hairspray - Baton Rouge

Raising Cane's River Center

275 South River Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Sat, Mar 4, 8:00 PM

Aaron Lewis

Cajundome Convention Center

444 Cajundome Blvd
Lafayette, LA 70506

Wed, Mar 8, 7:00 PM

Third Eye Blind

Coushatta Casino Resort

777 Coushatta Dr
Kinder, LA 70648

Sat, Mar 11, 8:00 PM

Casting Crowns with We Are Messengers

Heymann Performing Arts Center

1373 S. College RD
Lafayette, LA 70503

Thu, Mar 23, 3:30 AM

Three Dog Night

Grand Event Center - Golden Nugget Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Fri, Mar 24, 8:30 PM

Jeff Foxworthy

Rapides Coliseum

5600 Coliseum Blvd
Alexandria, LA 71303

Sat, Apr 1, 8:00 PM

Jesus Christ Superstar - Baton Rouge

Raising Cane's River Center

275 South River Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Tue, Apr 4, 7:30 PM

MercyMe with Taya

Raising Cane's River Center

275 South River Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Fri, Apr 14, 7:00 PM

Richard Marx (21+)

L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge

777 L'Auberge Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70820

Sat, Apr 22, 8:00 PM

Thomas Rhett

Cajundome

444 Cajundome Blvd.
Lafayette, LA 70506

Fri, Jun 16, 7:30 PM

Gabriel Iglesias

L'Auberge Casino & Hotel Baton Rouge

777 L'Auberge Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70820

Sun, Jul 2, 7:00 PM

Local Events

KZMZ on Instagram

KZMZ On Facebook

LAB

https://cenlabroadcasting.com/assets/images/LAB/logo.png

Look Up Classic Rock Lyrics