On Air Now

6:00pm - 6:00pm

Concert & Entertainment Calendar

AN EVENING WITH RODNEY CROWELL THE TEXAS TOUR

Vermilionville

300 Fisher Road
Lafayette, Louisiana, 70508

Thu, Oct 17, 8:00 PM

Travis Tritt And The Charlie Daniels Band

Coushatta Casino Resort

777 Coushatta Dr
Kinder, Louisiana, 70648

Fri, Oct 18, 8:00 PM

The Luke Brouillette Jazz Trio

Spirits Food & Friends

1260 Texas Avenue
Alexandria, Louisiana, 71303

Fri, Oct 25, 6:00 PM

KC & The Sunshine Band

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Fri, Oct 25, 8:30 PM

Legends of the South

Paragon Casino Resort

711 Paragon Place
Marksville, Louisiana, 71351

Sat, Oct 26, 7:00 PM

Grand Funk Railroad

Evangeline Downs Racetrack & Casino Fairgrounds

2235 Creswell Lane Extension
Opelousas, Louisiana, 70570

Sat, Oct 26, 8:00 PM

Montgomery Gentry

Paragon Casino Resort

711 Paragon Place
Marksville, Louisiana, 71351

Fri, Nov 1, 8:00 PM

Patti LaBelle

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Fri, Nov 1, 8:30 PM

Dem Boyz Of Southern Soul - a blues concert guaranteed to entertain.

Winnfield Civic Center

2000 S. Jones
Winnfield, Louisiana,

Sat, Nov 2, 8:00 PM

MISS/LOU SOUTHERN SOUL CLASSIC 2019

Natchez City Auditorium

207 Jefferson St
Natchez, Mississippi, 39120

Sat, Nov 2, 8:00 PM

Ronnie Milsap

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Sat, Nov 2, 8:00 PM

Keith Sweat

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Fri, Nov 8, 8:30 PM

Ludacris

Paragon Casino Resort

711 Paragon Place
Marksville, Louisiana, 71351

Sat, Nov 9, 8:00 PM

Gary Allan

Coushatta Casino Resort

777 Coushatta Dr
Kinder, Louisiana, 70648

Sat, Nov 16, 7:00 PM

Willie Nelson & Family

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Sat, Nov 16, 8:00 PM

The Prophecy: Music of the Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Rapides Coliseum

5600 Coliseum Boulevard
Alexandria, Louisiana, 71303

Wed, Nov 20, 7:00 PM

The Prophecy - Tribute to Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Raising Cane's River Center Arena

275 South River Road
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, 70802

Fri, Nov 22, 7:30 PM

Martina McBride

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Sat, Nov 30, 8:00 PM

Commodores

Paragon Casino Resort

711 Paragon Place
Marksville, Louisiana, 71351

Fri, Dec 6, 8:00 PM

Zebra and Lillian Axe

Rapides Coliseum

5600 Coliseum Boulevard
Alexandria, Louisiana, 71303

Fri, Dec 20, 7:30 PM

The Luke Brouillette Jazz Trio

Spirits Food & Friends

1260 Texas Avenue
Alexandria, Louisiana, 71303

Fri, Dec 27, 6:00 PM

Judy Collins

Heymann Performing Arts Center

1373 South College Road
Lafayette, Louisiana, 70503

Tue, Feb 18, 7:30 PM

Justin Moore with Tracy Lawrence

Rapides Coliseum

5600 Coliseum Boulevard
Alexandria, Louisiana, 71303

Fri, Feb 21, 7:30 PM

Jason Aldean, Morgan Wallen & Riley Green

CAJUNDOME

444 Cajundome Boulevard
Lafayette, Louisiana, 70506

Thu, Mar 5, 7:30 PM

Daughtry

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Sat, Jul 11, 8:00 PM

Lauren Daigle - JOHNNYSWIM

CAJUNDOME

444 Cajundome Boulevard
Lafayette, Louisiana, 70506

Sat, Jul 18, 7:30 PM

Lauren Daigle - JOHNNYSWIM

CAJUNDOME

444 Cajundome Boulevard
Lafayette, Louisiana, 70506

Sat, Jul 18, 7:30 PM

Videos

KZMZ on Instagram

KZMZ On Facebook

Weather

Z-Poll

What was the Best Decade for Classic Rock?
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)

Your email address is never published.

Upcoming Events

Look Up Classic Rock Lyrics