On Air Now

ALICE COOPER
ALICE COOPER
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Regular Programming

Concert & Entertainment Calendar

Peace and Love Tour: A Woodstocl 50th Anniversary Celebration

CAJUNDOME

444 Cajundome Boulevard
Lafayette, Louisiana, 70506

Fri, Aug 23, 6:00 PM

Los Lonely Boys

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Sat, Aug 24, 8:00 PM

Chris Stapleton's All American Road Show

CAJUNDOME

444 Cajundome Boulevard
Lafayette, Louisiana, 70506

Fri, Aug 30, 7:00 PM

Toby Keith

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Fri, Aug 30, 9:00 PM

2nd Annual Blues All Day Music Festival

Bonnie & Clyde Trade Days & RV Park

20550 Louisiana 9
Arcadia, Louisiana,

Sat, Aug 31, 10:00 AM

Backstreet Boys: DNA World Tour

CAJUNDOME

444 Cajundome Boulevard
Lafayette, Louisiana, 70506

Tue, Sep 3, 8:00 PM

Chris Young: Raised On Country Tour

CAJUNDOME

444 Cajundome Boulevard
Lafayette, Louisiana, 70506

Thu, Sep 5, 7:00 PM

John Anderson

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Sat, Sep 7, 8:00 PM

Daughtry

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Fri, Sep 13, 8:30 PM

Louisiana's Leroux

The Grouse Room

1919 Kaliste Saloom Rd #303
Lafayette, Louisiana, 70508

Fri, Sep 13, 9:30 PM

Big Daddy Weave "Alive" Tour

Louisiana College

1140 College Drive
Pineville, Louisiana, 71359

Sun, Sep 15, 7:00 PM

Nelly

Paragon Casino Resort

711 Paragon Place
Marksville, Louisiana, 71351

Fri, Sep 20, 8:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Sat, Sep 21, 8:00 PM

Big and Rich

L'Auberge Du Lac Casino and Resort

777 Ave L'Auberge
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Sat, Sep 21, 8:00 PM

Carrie Underwood

CAJUNDOME

444 Cajundome Boulevard
Lafayette, Louisiana, 70506

Sun, Sep 22, 8:00 PM

Sammy Kershaw

Paragon Casino Resort

711 Paragon Place
Marksville, Louisiana, 71351

Fri, Sep 27, 8:00 PM

Tanya Tucker (21+ Event)

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Fri, Sep 27, 8:30 PM

Marshall Tucker Band

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Sat, Sep 28, 8:00 PM

Kevin Gates

Rapides Coliseum

5600 Coliseum Boulevard
Alexandria, Louisiana, 71303

Sat, Sep 28, 8:00 PM

Heart with Joan Jett and the Blackhearts

CAJUNDOME

444 Cajundome Boulevard
Lafayette, Louisiana, 70506

Sat, Oct 5, 7:00 PM

The Isley Brothers

Paragon Casino Resort

711 Paragon Place
Marksville, Louisiana, 71351

Sat, Oct 5, 8:00 PM

Bob Seger

Raising Cane's River Center Arena

275 South River Road
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, 70802

Thu, Oct 10, 7:30 PM

Lauren Daigle

Raising Cane's River Center Arena

275 South River Road
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, 70802

Fri, Oct 11, 7:30 PM

Alison Krauss

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Fri, Oct 11, 8:30 PM

Patti LaBelle

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Fri, Nov 1, 8:30 PM

Ronnie Milsap

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Sat, Nov 2, 8:00 PM

Keith Sweat

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Fri, Nov 8, 8:30 PM

Willie Nelson & Family

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Sat, Nov 16, 8:00 PM

The Prophecy - Tribute to Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Raising Cane's River Center Arena

275 South River Road
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, 70802

Fri, Nov 22, 7:30 PM

Martina McBride

Golden Nugget - Lake Charles

2550 Golden Nugget Blvd
Lake Charles, Louisiana, 70601

Sat, Nov 30, 8:00 PM

Judy Collins

Heymann Performing Arts Center

1373 South College Road
Lafayette, Louisiana, 70503

Tue, Feb 18, 7:30 PM

Videos

KZMZ on Instagram

KZMZ On Facebook

Weather

Upcoming Events

Look Up Classic Rock Lyrics